:

Live Broadcasts of Torrington Titans Baseball


Join the WAPJ Sports Department for another exciting season of Torrington Titans baseball on WAPJ and wapj.org. Art Benedict, John Basso, Rob Gilligan, Chris Saunders, Patrick Higgins, Chris Lovalo, Sal Barbieri, Barrie Soucy, Mike Bayette and Larry Wright bring you the play-by-play action of all the Titans' home games live from Fuessenich Park. Listen for the pre-game broadcasts starting 10 minutes before the game times listed below. And check out the WAPJ Sports Blog for all kinds of local sports info and discussion.


Date Time Opponent
Thursday, June 04, 2015 7:00 PM Pittsfield Suns
Saturday, June 06, 2015 7:00 PM Brockton Rox
Sunday, June 07, 2015 6:00 PM Blues
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:00 PM Martha's Vineyard Sharks
Friday, June 12, 2015 7:00 PM Worcester Bravehearts
Sunday, June 14, 2015 6:00 PM Worcester Bravehearts
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 7:00 PM Seacoast Mavericks
Thursday, June 18, 2015 7:00 PM Northshore Navigators
Friday, June 19, 2015 7:00 PM Wachusett Dirt Dawgs
Saturday, June 20, 2015 7:00 PM Brockton Rox
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 7:00 PM Martha's Vineyard Sharks
Friday, June 26, 2015 7:00 PM Blues
Thursday, July 02, 2015 7:00 PM Pittsfield Suns
Friday, July 03, 2015 7:00 PM Seacoast Mavericks
Saturday, July 04, 2015 7:00 PM Worcester Bravehearts
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 7:00 PM Wachusett Dirt Dawgs
Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:00 PM Pittsfield Suns
Sunday, July 12, 2015 6:00 PM Wachusett Dirt Dawgs
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00 PM Northshore Navigators
Friday, July 24, 2015 7:00 PM Nashua Silver Knights
Sunday, July 26, 2015 6:00 PM Brockton Rox
Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:00 PM Wachusett Dirt Dawgs
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 7:00 PM Pittsfield Suns
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 7:00 PM Blues
Thursday, August 06, 2015 7:00 PM Worcester Bravehearts
Saturday, August 08, 2015 7:00 PM Blues
Sunday, August 09, 2015 6:00 PM Pittsfield Suns

Live Broadcasts of Torrington P-38's Baseball


The WAPJ Sports Department will also be broadcasting the following Torrington P-38's baseball games on WAPJ and wapj.org.


Date Time Opponent
Sunday, June 21, 2015 11:00 AM Southington
Sunday, June 27, 2015 11:00 AM Bristol
Sunday, June 28, 2015 11:00 AM Winsted
Sunday, July 11, 2015 11:00 AM Bristol